Verwaltung

Bürgermeisterin

FunktionE-Mail
Bürgermeisterin 

 

Hauptamt

FunktionE-Mail
Hauptamtsleiterin/Rechtsamthauptamt@lg-uder.de
Sekretariatinfo@lg-uder.de
Personalwesenlohn@lg-uder.de
2. Arbeitsmarktzweitechance@lg-uder.de
Redaktion, Internetgestaltungredaktion@lg-uder.de

 

Bauamt

FunktionE-Mail
Bauamtsleiterinbauamt@lg-uder.de
Liegenschaftenliegenschaften@lg-uder.de
bauamt@lg-uder.de
Straßenausbaubeiträgebauamt@lg-uder.de

 

Kämmerei

FunktionE-Mail
Kämmerinkaemmerei@lg-uder.de
Kassenwesen, Mahnwesenkasse@lg-uder.de
Anordnungswesenkaemmerei@lg-uder.de
Steueramtsteuern@lg-uder.de

Ordnungsamt

FunktionE-Mail
Ordnungsamtsleiterordnungsamt@lg-uder.de
Ordnungsamt

ordnungsamt@lg-uder.de

feuerwehr@lg-uder.de

Standesamtstandesamt@lg-uder.de
Meldestellemeldestelle@lg-uder.de

Anschrift

Landgemeinde Uder
Siedlung 14
37318 Uder

Kontakt

Telefon: 036083 480-0
Telefax: 036083 480-24

E-Mail: info@lg-uder.de
Internet: www.lg-uder.de

weitere Informationen