Behördenaufbau und Ansprechpartner

Bürgermeister

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
BürgermeisterN.N.480-0 

Hauptamt

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
Hauptamtsleiterin/RechtsamtFrau Dielenschneider480-11hauptamt@lg-uder.de
SekretariatFrau Saul480-10info@lg-uder.de
PersonalwesenFrau Fromm480-23lohn@lg-uder.de
2. ArbeitsmarktN.N.480-10zweitechance@lg-uder.de
Redaktion, Internetgestaltung

Frau Saul

Frau Fromm

480-10

480-23

redaktion@lg-uder.de

 

 

Bauamt

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
BauamtsleiterinFrau Hausmann480-12bauamt@lg-uder.de
Liegenschaften

Herr Vogler

Frau Rindermann

480-18

480-28

liegenschaften@lg-uder.de

bauamt@lg-uder.de

StraßenausbaubeiträgeFrau Hausmann480-12bauamt@lg-uder.de

 

Kämmerei

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
KämmerinFrau Stier480-13kaemmerei@lg-uder.de
Kassenwesen, Mahnwesen

Frau Gille

Frau Sonntag

Frau Konradi-Keidel

480-17

480-22

480-27

kasse@lg-uder.de
AnordnungswesenFrau Dunsch480-21kaemmerei@lg-uder.de
SteueramtFrau Bierschenk480-25steuern@lg-uder.de

Ordnungsamt

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
OrdnungsamtsleiterHerr Nolte480-31ordnungsamt@lg-uder.de
Ordnungsamt

Frau Nöttgen

Herr Hartmann

480-15

480-16

ordnungsamt@lg-uder.de

feuerwehr@lg-uder.de

Standesamt

Frau Backhaus

Frau Dielenschneider

Herr Nolte

480-14

480-11

480-31

standesamt@lg-uder.de
Meldestelle

Frau Backhaus

Frau Levkovych

Frau Bierschenk

480-20

480-19

480-19

meldestelle@lg-uder.de

Anschrift

Landgemeinde Uder
Siedlung 14
37318 Uder

Kontakt

Telefon: 036083 480-0
Telefax: 036083 480-24

E-Mail: info@lg-uder.de
Internet: www.lg-uder.de

weitere Informationen